Service beyond expectations!

Protech Power International strives to conduct its business with a total commitment to our customers and their requirements.

We define quality as conformance to our customers needs, both internal and external and conformance to all quality requirements.

 Contact us

Sales & Operational Enquiries

Ivan Dell
Branch Manager, Brisbane
Ivan.Dell@protechpower-intl.com

Tony Robinson
Branch Manager, Townsville
Anthony.Robinson@protechpower-intl.com

Peter Gray
Sales Representative
Peter.Gray@protechpower-intl.com

Rob Gray
Sales
Rob.Gray@protechpower-intl.com

Quality Assurance\Customer Feedback
Nick Macey
Quality Assurance Manager
Nick.Macey@protechpower-intl.com

Administration Enquiries
Brisbane Office
Brisbane@protechpower-intl.com

Townsville Office
Townsville@protechpower-intl.com

Accounts Enquiries
accounts@protechpower-intl.com

Brisbane | T +61 7 3022 3301
F +61 7 3022 3399
E Brisbane@protechpower-intl.com
890 Boundary Road, Richlands Qld 4077
PO Box 1086, Browns Plains QLD 4118
Townsville | T +61 7 4789 8000
F +61 7 4789 8001
E Townsville@protechpower-intl.com
138- 142 Webb Drive
Bohle, QLD 4818
PO Box 7094, Garbutt, QLD 4814

Queensland Electrical Contractor     |     Licence Number 82820